1) 5 Stars!!!!!

My Salesman Matt McNulty was great and very personable! Finance was friendly and made my questions answered with ease. Thank you Yokem for your great staff!!

-Stephanie

-Shreveport, LA 71104

-11/27/2011

 
 

2) 5 Stars!!!!!

Everyone at the dealership knew what customer friendly meant and wasn't pushy. Makes the experience of shopping great. I was very pleased with everybody there. It feels like home being there and my salesperson Victor Al-agha was one of the reasons why. Victor did a great job helping me decide on my perfect truck. I would like to thank everyone there for the experience when I purchased my new truck.

-David D.

-Magnolia, AR 71753

-11/28/2011

 
 

3) 5 Stars!!!!!

This is my 4th or 5th vehicle from this dealership. I appreciate the professionalism of all involved. Matt McNulty was professional and did everything as pomised.

-David B. 

-Bossier City, LA 71111

-12/14/2011

 
 

 

4) 5 Stars!!!!!

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Yokem Toyota. We are very satisfied with the experience and treatment we recieved by Sean Sabido.

-Donald R. 

-Zwolle, LA 71486

-12/28/2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

5) 5 Stars!!!!!

Lee Northcutt and the service department were fantastic. Absolutely loved the experience and my silver 2011 Toyota Camry LE.

-Ryan N. 

-Dallas, TX 75204

-12/23/2011

 

 #6) 5 Stars!!!!!

Joe Upton was excellent throughout the entire purchase.

-Kay M.

Greenwood, LA 71033

-4/23/2012

 #7) 5 Stars!!!!!

I was a long term Honda owner and was close to making a purchase with John Harvey Toyota, but his hard work and customer service won me over. Make sure you hold on to James Hoover for the long haul. 

-Todd P.

Mooringsport, LA 71060

-4/17/2012

 #8) 5 Stars!!!!!

This was my first vehicle purchase from Yokem. Everything was great. Thanks to Jason Kilpatrick and all of you.

-Iris G.

Vivian, LA 71082

-4/16/2012

 #9) 5 Stars!!!!!

Our salesman Terry was the best! I have to say the service at Yokem is much, much better than at John Harvey where we couldn't get out of there fast enough. My Daughter is loving her Yaris, it is so super cute. Thanks for our great car! :)

-Christy H.

Hosston, LA 71043

-4/9/2012

 

#10) 5 Stars!!!!!

I was looking for my daughter a new car. She went to both Honda and Toyota. Our 1st stop was here at Yokem Toyota. I was presented the options that best fit her. Afterwards we went to Honda down the street. The experience we had there was actually a huge let down. I went back to Yokem where Jamal Inyang helped us before. After being told everything in detail about the cars we pulled the trigger. I have bought a Toyota from another Toyota dealer in the past but it was nothing like this. Mr. Jamal Inyang is a SUPER SALES REPRESENTATIVE. His kindness will not be forgotten!!!! Thank you, LaShunda & Nicollette can't say thanks enough.

-LaShunda G.

Shreveport, LA 71118

-4/6/2012






#11) 5 Stars!!!!!

Wil Terrell was excellent and helpful. He is extremely knowledgeable. After assisting me through this tough being experience I fell like an expert. I would highly recommend him to other potential customers of your dealership. Ken Alexander was also a delight! He made the financing details very understandable. Jarred Hamilton is a national treasure and makes the incomprehensible techinical stuff workable. WELL DONE! to you all at Yokem Toyota. My first experience with buying an auto not made by General Motors (there has been a lot of vehicles over the years) has been totally amazing. Thank you.

-Jean D.

Shreveport, LA 71105

-3/23/2012

#12) 5 Stars!!!!!

Mr. Jason Kilpatrick, Jud Hodge, and Tim Dollar were all very helpful and polite which made my buying experience a good one.

-Myrtis S.

Shreveport, LA 71129

-3/31/2012

 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Our customers find a way to express their happiness no matter the means! Mrs. Jackson sent this hand written letter in earlier today. We love every single customer here at Yokem Toyota. We love even more to recieve responses from our customers enjoying their Yokem Toyota experience.